Biggest sixes in IPL 2023 to date: The longest sixes in the Tata IPL

The current season of the Indian Premier League has been high-scoring, with sixes being struck more regularly due to batting-friendly surfaces and narrower boundaries. With a huge 115-meter shot against the Super Giants at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, Faf du Plessis of Royal Challengers Bangalore holds the record for the longest six of the IPL 2023 till the 42nd game.

Here is the list of the biggest sixes in IPL 2023 to date:

Match 1- GT vs CSK, Shivam Dube (CSK) – 97 meters

 Match 2- PBKS vs KKR, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (KKR)

 Match 3- LSG vs DC, Kyle Mayers (LSG)

 Match 4- SRH vs RR, Sanju Samson (RR)

 Match 5- RCB vs MI, Nehal Wadhera (MI)

 Match 6- CSK vs LSG, Shivam Dube (CSK)

 Match 7- DC vs GT, Axar Patel (DC)

 Match 8- RR vs PBKS, Riyan Parag (RR)

 Match 9- KKR vs RCB, Rinku Singh (KKR)

 Match 10- LSG vs SRH, Deepak Hooda (LSG)

 Match 11- RR vs DC, Shimron Hetmyer (RR)

 Match 12- MI vs CSK, Shivam Dube (MI)

 Match 13- GT vs KKR, Venkatesh Iyer (KKR)

 Match 14- SRH vs PBKS, Rahul Tripathi (SRH)

 Match 15- RCB vs LSG, Faf Du Plessis (RCB) – 115 metres

 Match 16- DC vs MI, Rohit Sharma (MI)

 Match 17- CSK vs RR Jos Buttler (RR)

 Match 18- PBKS vs GT, Harpreet Brar (PBKS)

 Match 19- KKR vs SRH, Abhishek Sharma (SRH)

 Match 20- RCB vs DC, Faf Du Plessis (RCB)

 Match 21- LSG vs PBKS, Shahrukh Khan (PBKS) – 89 meters

 Match 22- MI vs KKR, Tim David (MI) – 95 meters

 Match 23- GT vs RR, Shimron Hetmyer (RR) – 101 meters

 Match 24- RCB vs CSK, Shivam Dube (CSK) – 111 meters

 Match 25- SRH vs MI, Heinrich Klaasen (SRH) – 91 meters

 Match 26- RR vs LSG, Jos Buttler (RR) – 112 meters

 Match 27- PBKS vs RCB, Prabhsimran Singh (PBKS) – 101 meters

 Match 28- DC vs KKR, Andre Russell (KKR) – 109 meters

 Match 29- CSK vs SRH, Rahul Tripathi (SRH) – 76 meters

 Match 30- LSG vs GT, Hardik Pandya (GT) – 92 meters

 Match 31- MI vs PBKS, Tim David (MI) – 114 meters

 Match 32- RCB vs RR, Glenn Maxwell (RCB) – 91 meters

 Match 33- KKR vs CSK, Jason Roy (KKR) – 92 meters

 Match 34- SRH vs DC, David Warner (DC) – 88 meters

 Match 35- GT vs MI, Abhinav Manohar (GT) – 87 meters

 Match 36- RCB vs KKR, David Wiese (KKR) – 93 meters

 Match 37- RR vs CSK, Shivam Dube (CSK)

 Match 38- PBKS vs LSG, Sam Curran (PBKS)

 Match 39- KKR vs GT, David Wiese (KKR)

 Match 40- DC vs SRH, Heinrich Klaasen (SRH)

 Match 41- CSK vs PBKS, Jitesh Sharma (PBKS)

 Match 42- MI vs RR, Yashasvi Jaiswal (RR) – 94 meters

Leave a Comment