IPL Points Table 2023

Gujarat Titans1410400200.809
Chennai Super Kings148501170.652
Lucknow Super Giants148501170.284
Mumbai Indians14860016-0.044
Rajasthan Royals147700140.148
Royal Challengers Bangalore147700140.135
Kolkata Knight Riders14680012-0.239
Punjab Kings14680012-0.304
Delhi Capitals14590010-0.808
Sunrisers Hyderabad14410008-0.59
Last Updated On 22 May 2023, 18:07 IST

Frequently Asked Question (FAQs)

The first Indian batsman to score an IPL century is Manish Pandey. He achieved this feat on 19th April 2009 while playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore against Deccan Chargers.

The Indian cricketer Prithvi Shaw holds the record for the highest individual score in IPL 2022. He scored an unbeaten 137 runs off just 56 balls playing for the Delhi Capitals against the Kolkata Knight Riders on April 23, 2022.