Explore 5 IPL Unbreakable Records Till date!


Virat  Kohli

He made a record of scoring 973 runs in a single season(IPL 2016) which is still unbreakable.

He set a record by scoring the highest individual score (175 off 66 balls) in IPL history in the year 2013.

Chris Gayle

He  holds an incredible record of achieving three hat-tricks during this period, in 2008, 2011, and 2013

Amit Mishra

In IPL 2014, Kolkata Knight Riders displayed a great performance by winning ten consecutive matches in the latter half of the tournament & won the trophy.

Chris Gayle scored 37 runs in a single over, making it the most expensive over in IPL (2011) history. He hit 4 sixes & 3 fours.